[KÔS]king of shoot Index du Forum
[KÔS]king of shoot Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Backyard Chickens Startup How To Start Run And Grow A Min

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    [KÔS]king of shoot Index du Forum -> Les médias du mois -> Vidéos
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
paulbenj

Masculin
Point(s): 186
Moyenne de points: 1,49

MessagePosté le: Mar 4 Juil - 19:08 (2017)    Sujet du message: Backyard Chickens Startup How To Start Run And Grow A Min Répondre en citant

Backyard Chickens Startup: How To Start, Run And Grow A Mini Chicken Firm In Your Own Backyard On A Budget
by Keith Freeman

>>>DOWNLOAD BOOK Backyard Chickens Startup: How To Start, Run And Grow A Mini Chicken Firm In Your Own Backyard On A Budget

<h2><strong>Backyard Chickens Startup</strong>
</h2><h3><strong>How To Start, Run And Grow A Mini Chicken Firm In Your Own Backyard On A Budget</strong>
</h3>
I have been growing chickens in my backyard for last 27 years. But only in the last ten years, I have noticed more and more people are getting interested about growing their own mini chicken firm in their backyard. When I ask them why. Most say it is because they want fresh eggs and meat that are free of antibiotics and hormone. It was last year when I helped a physician and his family get started in backyard chicken growing; in that process I found out something that can be scary to everyone. As usual I asked him why he wanted his mini chicken firm, his reply was &#x201C;to stay alive,&#x201D; that answer was rather unusual, and I figured he meant it as a general statement. But he didn&#x2019;t.

He explained that he works as one of the lead scientist working on Cancer. According to their research, they see one the leading causes of cancer, obesity, diabetes and some infections that are becoming an epidemic in the western counties are from the high amount of antibiotics and hormone in meat, egg, and poultry.